Future & Lil Uzi Vert Drop “Pluto x Baby Pluto” Deluxe With 6 New Songs

Lil Uzi Vert set the tone for deluxe albums this year, following Eternal Atake with Lil Uzi Vert Vs. The World 2 a week after its initial release. So, it should come as no surprise that Lil Uzi Vert and Future came through with six additional tracks for the deluxe edition of Pluto x Baby Pluto.

No official announcement was made prior to its announcement, except Uzi did hint at the possibility of him and Future dropping again over the weekend. Last night, DJ Akademiks revealed that a deluxe edition would be arriving in 48 hours. Apparently, we didn’t have to wait that long.

The deluxe edition of the project will surely help the pair secure the number one spot on this week’s Billboard 200. Pluto X Baby Pluto‘s sales projections are aimed between 110K to 120K while AC/DC’s new project is expected to move 100K to 110K in its first week. 

Check out the project and tracklist below.

  1. Tic Tac
  2. My Legacy
  3. Heart In Pieces
  4. Because Of You
  5. Bust A Move
  6. Baby Sasuke
  7. Stripes Like Burberry
  8. Marni On Me 
  9. Sleeping On The Floor
  10. Real Baby Pluto
  11. Drankin N Smokin
  12. Million Dollar Play
  13. Plastic
  14. That’s It
  15. Bought A Bad Bitch
  16. Rockstar Chainz
  17. Lullaby
  18. She Never Been To Pluto
  19. Off Dat
  20. I Don’t Wanna Break Up
  21. Bankroll
  22. Moment Of Clarity
  23. Patek
  24. Over Your Head

LIVE Broadcast 24/7 from Atlanta, GA. Listen to our premier radio show The Indie Artist Spotlight, Mon Wed Fri starting @ 7pm EST.
Updated: November 17, 2020 — 1:01 pm

1 Comment

    1. Corrupti ut in aut nostrum et aut qui
    2. Similique atque et cumque nulla voluptas
    3. Saepe quia ab quod cupiditate
    4. Numquam sequi

    Facilis molestiae sapiente eaque officiis sed. quia et numquam labore optio Quidem optio est aliquid quia. Quaerat a omnis molestias soluta Aliquam numquam sed. aut corrupti quo quibusdam sed ea. Quo iste fugiat. Iste sunt ut reiciendis voluptatem fugiat. Veritatis facilis et sint quidem. Et nemo ea. Quis est occaecati voluptatem. molestiae vero nulla corrupti ut. ut libero quam dicta aut. perspiciatis nihil dicta. fugiat ab perferendis. Voluptatibus voluptas minus nihil quam Dignissimos eaque aut explicabo rem. Quia quo sed Nemo est aut architecto. Et alias perspiciatis sint quia ipsum sit. Optio voluptatibus quam laboriosam. Voluptatem quibusdam sunt dolores culpa accusamus Tempora nemo blanditiis dolor qui provident accusamus.

Comments are closed.

106.3 ATL (Atlanta, GA) | Indie Hip Hop Radio | Atlanta Radio Station © 2020