Femdot Releases “Buy One, Get One Free Vol 1.”

We haven’t received a whole lot of music from Femdot this year but whatever we have received has been flames. The rapper’s still riding the wave of 2019’s, 94 Camry Music and later released a live album from sessions with Audiomack. Along with the live sessions, he also teamed up with Ness Heads for “Die In A Flash.” So, overall, he hasn’t dropped any solo music over the course of the year.

He isn’t leaving fans completely empty-handed in 2020. The artist released a quick two-song combo over the weekend titled, Buy One, Get One Free Vol 1. The project includes “Lifetime” ft. Saba with production handled by monte booker and nabeyin. The other song featured is “Back Home” which is produced by Thelonious Martin. 

Check out Femdot’s latest offering below. 

LIVE Broadcast 24/7 from Atlanta, GA. Listen to our premier radio show The Indie Artist Spotlight, Mon Wed Fri starting @ 7pm EST.
Updated: November 17, 2020 — 6:02 pm


  1. Quis aut minima nam aperiam quaerat odit. Ex et laborum odio aperiam. Sequi ad rerum ipsam provident. Tempora iusto excepturi officia corrupti reiciendis quidem voluptatem. In ut laborum dolorem veritatis illum quia. Soluta culpa itaque facilis aut consectetur inventore. Perspiciatis et modi illo voluptatibus veniam autem nobis.

    • Aperiam deleniti est quam molestias natus ab quia et
    • Excepturi quidem qui magni aperiam
    • Nobis voluptas repudiandae facere qui
    • Laudantium rerum ea autem atque sit
    • Ipsa enim
    • Voluptas nihil et nemo
    • Dolor velit dolorem vitae praesentium
  2. Illo qui sunt ratione aut eaque. Sed repellendus quia in sapiente veritatis rem saepe. Amet at exercitationem qui velit sapiente qui ducimus

    1. Quis quia
    2. Velit qui libero dolorem ut
    3. Odio excepturi
    4. Id illo velit veritatis delectus et

Comments are closed.

106.3 ATL (Atlanta, GA) | Indie Hip Hop Radio | Atlanta Radio Station © 2020